Legacy Archive

Archive records quick link



Third Meeting

Wednesday, February 05, 1908

The Currency System of the United States

Victor Morawetz

Chairman of the Executive Committee of the Atchison, Topeka & Santa Fe Railroad

Andrew Carnegie

New York

Hon. Lyman J. Gage

Formerly Secretary Of The Treasury, Washington

Hon. William Jennings Bryan

Lincoln, Nebraska


Search by year at the top of the page