Legacy Archive

Archive records quick link


Entries with tag 2011 .

2011 Erskine Bowles & Alan Simpson

Co-Chairmen, National Committee on Fiscal Responsibility and Reform

2011 Janet Yellen

Vice Chairman of the Board of Governors, The Federal Reserve System

2011 Christian Noyer

Governor, The Banque de France

2011 John Boehner

Speaker of the House, United States House of Representatives

2011 George Shultz

Distinguished Fellow Hoover Institution, Stanford University, Former U.S. Secretary of State

First ECNY Award for Leadership Excellence

2011 Hillary Clinton

United States Secretary of State

— 20 Items per Page
Showing 6 results.

Search by year at the top of the page