Legacy Archive

Archive records quick link

2011 George Shultz

Distinguished Fellow Hoover Institution, Stanford University, Former U.S. Secretary of State

First ECNY Award for Leadership Excellence

2011 John Boehner

Speaker of the House, United States House of Representatives

2011 Christian Noyer

Governor, The Banque de France

2011 Janet Yellen

Vice Chairman of the Board of Governors, The Federal Reserve System

2011 Erskine Bowles & Alan Simpson

Co-Chairmen, National Committee on Fiscal Responsibility and Reform

2010 John Lipsky

First Deputy Managing Director, International Monetary Fund

2010 Terrence Checki

Executive Vice President, Federal Reserve Bank of New York

2010 Jean-Claude Trichet

President, European Central Bank

2010 Robert D. Hormats

Under Secretary of State for Economic, Energy and Agricultural Affairs

2010 George Papandreou

Prime Minister of Greece

2010 Mary Schapiro

Chair, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)

2010 Masaaki Shirakawa

Governor, Bank of Japan

2010 William Dudley

President & Chief Executive Officer, Federal Reserve Bank of New York

2010 Paul Volcker

Chairman, President's Economic Recovery Advisory Board

2009 Ben Bernanke

Chairman, Federal Reserve System

2009 Lawrence Summers

Director, National Economic Council

2009 Robert Mueller

Director, Federal Bureau of Investigation on Financial Crime

2009 Sheila Bair

Chairman, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation

2009 Michael Bloomberg & Stuart Fraser

Mayor of New York City
Chairman of the Policy and Resources Committee, City of London

2009 Alan Greenspan

Former Chairman, Federal Reserve System

Search by year at the top of the page