Entries with tag 2021 .

Hans Vestberg

Chairman and CEO
Verizon Communication

Tony Malkin

Chairman and CEO
Empire State Realty Trust, Inc

Scott Kirby

United Airlines

Steve Cadigan

Cadigan Talent Ventures

Scott Gottlieb

Senior Fellow, American Enterprise Institute
23rd Commissioner of the Food & Drug Administration

Floyd Abrams

Senior Counsel
Cahill Gordon & Reindel LLP
litigation practice group

Nancy R. Lazar

Partner and Chief Economist
Cornerstone Macro

Henry Louis Gates

Alphonse Fletcher University Professor & Director
Hutchins Center for African & African American Research, Harvard University Racial Equity Series

Betsy Cohen

FinTech Masala

Dr. Wayne A. I. Frederick

Howard University

Lisa Coleman

Senior Vice President
Global Inclusion and Strategic Innovation, New York University

Henry Kaufman

Henry Kaufman & Company Inc.

Wes Moore

Former Chief Executive Officer
Robin Hood Foundation Racial Equity Series

Charles Tribbett

Vice Chairman CEO & Board Advisory Practice
Russell Reynolds Associates Racial Equity Series

Andrew Yang

Candidate for Mayor of New York City

Connie Evans

President and CEO
Association for Enterprise Opportunity Racial Equity Series

Peter Gelb, Henry Timms

Peter Gelb
General Manager, Metropolitan Opera
Henry Timms
President & CEO, Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts

Summers and Hubbard

Lawrence H. Summers
Charles W. Eliot University Professor and President Emeritus of Harvard University
71st Secretary of the Treasury
R. Glenn Hubbard
Dean Emeritus; Russell L. Carson Professor of Finance and Economics
Columbia Business School

Darren Walker

Ford Foundation

Lael Brainard

Member of the Board of Governors
Federal Reserve System

— 20 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 results.